Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Expat Student in Bangalore
3 novembre 2014

1/7 - Hello Everybody - Let's start again !

I already done a small blog about my erasmus in Maastricht => Maastriperasmus

So I will start with the same message:

Hello I did a semester to Bangalore (2014) and I will try to explain you everything about this experience ;)

But before... small introduction about me.

So I'm from Marseille (France), I'm studying design in Toulon on Kedge Design School (better known as Kedge Business School in Marseille and Bordeaux). I came in Bangalore to do an exchange program for 4 months (July-October) and studying Design at Srishti, School of Art, Design and Technologies. I was living close to the school, in the district of Yelahanka New Town, in the north of Bangalore.

I wanted to do this blog to give you some advices, to tell a story and also to practice my English. I'll try to write everything, you can understand it is not a literary blog, it's more my mind so you will have a lot of "..." in the middle of sentences because I'm thinking to something else I should say to you... ;)

I think I will upload a lot of photos and you can already find in my flickr account some photos of India:

Flickr Cedmars - India

 

PS: If you check the date you can understand I'm still in Bangalore but I think this blog is in the past because when you'll see this blog I would probably already left.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Expat Student in Bangalore
Publicité
Archives
Publicité